Skip to content

Kim Franklin KC appointed to the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators Committee

At the AGM of the London Branch of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators, the results of the Committee election were announced. Many congratulations to Kim Franklin KC who has been appointed along with Karina Albers, Daniel Djanogly FCA FCIArb CArb, Gillian Carmichael Lemaire FCIArb, Gill Mansfield FCIArb and Robert Price.

They join the existing committee consisting of James Clanchy, Sean Cotter, Andrew Davis, Abigail Day, Ben Giaretta, Tim Hardy FCIArb, Jean-François Le Gal, Emmanuel Odigie FRICS,FCIArb,MNIQS,MSc, Const Law, Paul Rose and Nick Stewart.

Portfolio Builder


Select the practice areas that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download Add to portfolio
Portfolio close
Title Type CV Email

Remove All