Skip to content

Staff

Sarah Webbe

Chief Operating Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 6165
Email: swebbe@crownofficechambers.com

Nancy Abrahams

Nancy Abrahams

Administrator

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8133
Email: abrahams@crownofficechambers.com

Female Silhouette

Julie List

Accounts Manager

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8107
Email: list@crownofficechambers.com

Adrian Stiff

Adrian Stiff

Fees Collection Manager

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8105
Email: stiff@crownofficechambers.com

Jo Higgs

Fees Collection

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 6157
Email: higgs@crownofficechambers.com

Jon Miller

Fees Collection

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8104
Email: miller@crownofficechambers.com

Female Silhouette

Moira Desilva

Librarian

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8111
Email: desilva@crownofficechambers.com

Paige Saxton

Marketing Assistant

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8113
Email: saxton@crownofficechambers.com

Portfolio close
Title Type CV Email

Remove All

Download


Click here to email this list.