Skip to content

Staff

Nancy Abrahams

Nancy Abrahams

Administrator

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8133
Email: abrahams@crownofficechambers.com

Female Silhouette

Julie List

Accounts Manager

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8107
Email: list@crownofficechambers.com

Adrian Stiff

Adrian Stiff

Fees Collection Manager

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8105
Email: stiff@crownofficechambers.com

Jo Higgs

Fees Collection

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 6157
Email: higgs@crownofficechambers.com

Jon Miller

Fees Collection

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8104
Email: miller@crownofficechambers.com

Female Silhouette

Moira Desilva

Librarian

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7797 8111
Email: desilva@crownofficechambers.com

Barrister Portfolio close
Barrister Call CV Email

Remove All


Click here to email this list of barrister to a colleague.