Skip to content

Specialist Regulatory Advocates in Health & Safety and Environmental Law

Chambers is pleased to announce that the Regulatory List Management Board has appointed James Ageros, James Maxwell-Scott, Mark Balysz, Harry Vann and Mike Atkins as Specialist Regulatory Advocates.

Save for later

Portfolio close
Title Type CV Email

Remove All